Sam Pointer Music  
  Schedule
Home Schedule Bio Acts Weddings Pictures Lessons

 

 

 


Upcoming Performances

Unless otherwise noted all events are in Birmingham, Alabama and have no cover charge.  More info on these acts is here.
See bottom of the page for venue addresses and phone numbers.
"Musicians and night-club proprietors live complicated lives; itís advisable to call ahead to confirm engagements." - The New Yorker
To get a periodic email with schedule updates, sign up here.   To book Sam for an event, email booking {at} sampointer.com.

2018 SCHEDULE
Tuesday, April 10, private event.
Thursday, April 12, private event 5-7 p.m.
Thursday, April 12, Brennan's Irish Pub,  7:30-10:30 p.m., solo.
Saturday, April 14, private event.
Sunday, April 15, private event.
Thursday, May 10, Brennan's Irish Pub,  7:30-10:30 p.m., solo.
Saturday, May 26,  private event (wedding), solo.
Monday, May 28, Bus Bar (Ocoee, TN), with  Rollin' in the Hay.
Monday, July 2, Bus Bar (Ocoee, TN), with  Rollin' in the Hay.
Saturday, July 14,  The Market at Pepper Place, 8 a.m. - 12 noon, solo.
Saturday, July 21, Vestavia Public Library with Rollin' in the Hay, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 8,  The Market at Pepper Place, 8 a.m. - 12 noon, solo.
Saturday, October 6,  The Market at Pepper Place, 8 a.m. - 12 noon, solo.
 

VENUE INFORMATION
Brennan's Irish Pub, 1108 20th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205, (205) 777-3089. Food available.
The Market at Pepper Place, 2829 2nd Ave South, Birmingham, AL 35233. Food available.
 

 

Send mail to web AT sampointer.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2004-2017 Red Mountain LLC. All rights reserved.
Last modified: 05/18/17